Michael Fennelly formed Crabby Appleton after the break-up of the Millennium. Flaco Falcon; Casey Foutz; Hank Harvey; and Phil Jones round out the group, who perform: Go Back; The Other Side; Catherine; Peace By Peace; To All My Friends; Try; Can't Live My Life; Some Madness; Hunger For Love; and How Long Will It Take. Produced by Don Gallucci for ELEKTRA RECORDS (EKS-74067), an original 1970 pressing. The record jacket has a title sticker & Elektra promo sticker to the cover (not seen in the scan), as well as some edge wear & color rubbing, but is otherwise in overall near Very Good condition. P-r-o-m-o records are the first few to be pressed from the freshly cut masters, and therefore sound the best. They are given special white labels and distributed only to selected radio stations, thereby making them desirable to collectors. The white DJ labels & record playing surfaces are all bright, clean, and appear in beautiful Very Good condition!