ISAAC GUILLORY started out as the bass player in The Cryan Shames, who had a late 60s folk-psych pop hit with "Sugar & Spice". Later he appeared with Prelude on their release of the Neil Young hit "After The Goldrush". He has also worked with Al Stewart; Donovan; Merrilee Rush and other, but this is his 1974 solo DEBUT LP. Issac works the guitar, while being backed by Jim Cole & Fred Gandy- Bass (Hookfoot, Chris Darrow); SAM GOPAL- Tabla (psychedelic legend worked with Planet Gong, Daevid Allen, & Ian "Lemmy" Willis, aka Lemmy Kilminster of Hawkwind and Motorhead); Johnse Holt- Guitar (The Paragons); Pete Gavin, Jim Carey & Roger Pope- Drums (Kevin Ayers, Heads Hands & Feet, Gino Vannelli, Herbie Flowers, Rick Wakeman, Vinegar Joe, Long John Baldry, B.J. Cole); plus Cathy Hall, Mox (Toefat, Shawn Phillips, Roy Harper), & fellow Cryan' Shames member Jim Fairs (Pearls Before Swine, Richie Havens). This is a seldom seen original 1974 pressing on ATLANTIC RECORDS (7307), with the red & green label, and does NOT appear on any CD. The record jacket, labels & playing surfaces all appear in overall beautiful MINT condition!